CEO / FOUNDER

John Antonio Nilsen

John Antonio holds a B.A. in Economics from BI and studied Mandarin at UiO. He has more than 15 years of experience from sales and management from Avan AS and Egroup Consulting AS among others.

antonio@convertelligence.no

CPO / FOUNDER

Arash Saidi

Arash founded Convertelligence while completing an M.Sc. in Computer Science at UiO. Also holds an M.A. in East Asian Studies. He has worked as research assistant at UiO, and has worked with development in a few startups.

arash@convertelligence.no

CTO

Gunnar Fornes

Gunnar is a full-stack developer with experience from Brainify, Skalar, Dagbladet and Idea Rebel. His list of completed client projects include Greenpeace, Brave New Films, FreeSpeechTV, Dagbladet+, Redd Barna, Vårt Land and Verdidebatt.

gunnar@convertelligence.no

CFO

Sølve Nord

Sølve holds an M.Sc. in Finance from University of Strathclyde, and a Finance Executive Education from London Business School. He has over 15 years of experience in financial risk and corporate finance from McKinsey and Aberdeen Asset Management.

solve@convertelligence.no

OFFICE MANAGER

Maja Wiig Nilstad

Maja holds an M.A. in Leadership and Organisational Psychology from BI, and has experience from Coca-Cola Enterprises and TINE SA.

maja@convertelligence.no

DEVELOPER / LINGUIST

Petter Hohle

Petter holds an M.Sc in Informatics from UiO, majoring in computer science and language technology. He has presented research on language technology at international conferences and previously worked at Visma.

petter@convertelligence.no

DEVELOPER

Mathias Berild Ose

Mathias holds an M.Sc. in Computer Science from the Norwegian University of Science and Technology, specializing in complex systems. Working experience includes fintech startup Islero.

mathias@convertelligence.no

COPYWRITER

Sandra Oen

Sandra has a diverse and creative background with qualifications in several fields, most recently a B.A. in Film and Television editing from Westerdals Oslo ACT.

sandra@convertelligence.no

COPYWRITER

Øyvind Steinkopf Sund

Øyvind holds an M.A. in English Language and Literature from NTNU, and has years of experience working as a features writer, journalist and technical translator. 

oyvind@convertelligence.no

COPYWRITER

Sophie Ellefsen

Sophie holds a B.A. in Political Science from UiB, and has years of experience working as a radio host at Jærradiogruppen and Bauer Media.

sophie@convertelligence.no